our place, your place

2 bunk & bilik in 1 state

Bunk & Bilik | Branch

Sri Petaling, Kuala Lumpur

Get a slice of suburban KL at Sri Petaling

Bunk & bilik Sri Petaling is a city-suburb surrounded by tasty delicacies, from Italian to Japanese cuisine to the latest trendy desserts. It’s also nearby to main transport hubs in the area like the Bukit Jalil LRT station and TBS, the main long distance bus travel terminal, 6km away.  You can also watch exciting sporting events at the National Stadium, which is also just 1.5km away. Take a stroll in this lively neighbourhood on the edge of KL, and enjoy your stay with us.

building facade

entrance

reception

lobby

waiting area

dining lounge

[email protected]&b king suite

corridor

pantry

breathing corner

Superior Queen Without Window

Simplicity is the idea which provides you the most comfort and satisfaction with minimal frills, while giving you the best value for some rest and relaxation. Enjoy a cozy and and convenient stay in the Superior room.

Room Size: 12 sqm

Capacity: 2 Guest

Bed Size: Queen Bed

Queen Bed

WIFI

HDTV

Dressing Valet

Iron (upon request)

Safety Box

Mini Fridge

Electric Kettle

Free Coffee & Tea

Water Heater

Hair Dryer

Rich Amenities

Slipper

Writing Desk

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

Superior Queen With Window

Here's where you can focus on being well rested, while you indulge in the aesthetics of bunk & bilik Sri Petaling, which was carefully designed to provide you everything that revolves around relaxation.

Room Size: 12 sqm

Capacity: 2 Guest

Bed Size: Queen Bed

Queen Bed

WIFI

HDTV

Dressing Valet

Iron (upon request)

Safety Box

Mini Fridge

Electric Kettle

Free Coffee & Tea

Water Heater

Hair Dryer

Rich Amenities

Slipper

Writing Desk

Window With City View

Blackout Curtains

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

Premier Queen Suite

The doorway to a peaceful night’s sleep awaits you – understated elegance with a refined simplicity that's perfect for you and a loved one or a friend, which provides your most basic need for luxury.

Room Size: 14 sqm

Capacity: 2 Guest

Bed Size: Queen Room

Queen Bed

WIFI

HDTV

Dressing Valet

Iron (upon request)

Safety Box

Mini Fridge

Electric Kettle

Free Coffee & Tea

Water Heater

Hair Dryer

Rich Amenities

Slipper

Writing Desk

2-Seater Lounge Sofa

Window With City View

Blackout Curtains

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

Single Bed in Yon Bunk Suite (4 persons) Male Only

For the first time in Malaysia, the bunk room setting now come with beds that allow you and your bunk partner to sleep peacefully and blissfully within a luxuriously stylish, yet cool setting.

Room Size: 14 sqm

Capacity: 1 Guest

Bed Size: Single Bunk Bed

Single Bed

WIFI

Shared Ensuite Bathroom

Locker

Dressing Valet

Iron (upon request)

Mini Fridge

Free Coffee & Tea

Water Heater

Hair Dryer

Writing Desk

Slipper

Window With City View

Blackout Curtains

Bench Sofa

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

Single Bed in Yon Bunk Suite (4 persons) – Female Only

Yon is the japanese word for four – that's the number of ladies who will be sleeping soundly with this female-only room that's made to stretch your comfort to its fullest.

Room Size: 14 sqm

Capacity: 1 Guest

Bed Size: Single Bunk Bed

Single Bed

WIFI

Shared Ensuite Bathroom

Locker

Dressing Valet

Iron (upon request)

Mini Fridge

Free Coffee & Tea

Water Heater

Hair Dryer

Slipper

Writing Desk

2-Seater Lounge Sofa

Window With City View

Blackout Curtains

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

Queen bed in Hachi Bunk Suite (8 persons) Mixed

Enjoy the Hachi Bunk Suite, with bunks uniquely arranged comfortably, with lockers, modern facilities and cozy beds.

 

Showers and toilets are situated inside each bunk suite.

Room Size: 22 sqm

Capacity: 2 Guest

Bed Size: Queen Bunk Bed

Queen Bed

WIFI

Shared Ensuite Bathroom

Locker

Dressing Valet

Iron (upon request)

Mini Fridge

Free Coffee & Tea

Water Heater

Hair Dryer

Slipper

Writing Desk

3-Seater Lounge Sofa

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

Deluxe Family Suite

With 2 queen size beds, you can either have a slumber party or one of the best night’s rest that you, your family and friends have ever had in Sri Petaling. Pamper your family or your closest friends and enjoy the company and the comfort.

Room Size: 22 sqm

Capacity: 4 Guest

Bed Size: 2 Queen Bed

2 Queen Bed

WIFI

HDTV

Dressing Valet

Safety Box

Iron (upon request)

Mini Fridge

Free Coffee & Tea

Electric Kettle

Hair Dryer

Rich Amenities

Slipper

Writing Desk

Window With City View

Blackout Curtains

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

The B&B King Suite

A room fit for royalty. After you dine like a king at one of the many fine etablishments in the area, retreat to the most elegant and stylish room in bunk & bilik Sri Petaling. Unwind with a bubble bath or the plush king size bed and make the most of a truly lavish stay.

Room Size: 28 sqm

Capacity: 2 Guest

Bed Size: King Size Bed

King Bed

WIFI

HDTV

Wardrobe

Iron with Ironing Board

Safety Box

Mini Fridge

Electric Kettle

Free Coffee & Tea

Bathtub

Rain Shower

Hair Dryer

Rich Amenities

Slipper

Writing Desk

2-Seater Lounge Sofa

Sky View

Window With City View

Blackout Curtains

Dining Lounge Access

Event Space Access

x close

How was your stay?

We’d love to hear your experience, please do share it with us so we can improve bunk & bilik to serve you better!

7.95

WONDERFUL

based on 14 review

wifi

7.29

Comfort

8.00

Value

8.14

Service

8.71

Room condition

7.29

Cleanliness

8.29

wilson chang

3D 2N

Single Bed in Yon Bunk Suite (4 persons) Male Only

How to improve ? U already the best

Dear Mr Wilson Chang, Thank you so much for such a great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and compliment us. We are definitely looking forward to have you stay with us again.. Hope you have a great day ahead!

ABDUL HARIF BIN

3D 2N

Superior Queen Without Window

the room that I stay in, with a transparent bathroom wall, well it's suitable for couple in love or just married. -I have to hang the bedsheet to ensure that my son in law can't see me naked bathing. -Since I took 2 room , I can consider that room 102 is better than room 103. At least the bathroom is at downstair. -The toilet where you [email protected]#$ is at the entrance. You can hear the drop, the smell The hotel, the recep , the smell when you enter the hotel is nice, clean but the room need to be done something

Dear Mr Abdul, We are apologize any inconvenience happen during your stay. We take all feedback seriously and your comments have been forwarded to our team for further improvement where necessary.  We are extremely appreciative for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for your lovely review & we appreciate your positive comments.

Kevin

2D 1N

Premier Queen Suite

More lights in the room

Dear sir/madam Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback , we truly appreciate your warm comments. We’re sharing our designer secrets to setting a romantic mood in the bedroom. We will bring forward your review to our management. We are definitely looking forward to have you stay with us again.. Hope you have a great day ahead!

Kevin

2D 1N

Premier Queen Suite

More lights in the room

Dear sir/madam Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback , we truly appreciate your warm comments. We’re sharing our designer secrets to setting a romantic mood in the bedroom. We will bring forward your review to our management. We are definitely looking forward to have you stay with us again.. Hope you have a great day ahead!

Phyllis Yong

9D 8N

Single Bed in Yon Bunk Suite (4 persons) – Female Only

If possible please have some parking for the customers. Or maybe some discount from the private parking area. As I am staying in the female dormitory, I requested for a floormat to put between the bathroom and the common area but the personnel told me the dormitory room was not provided. Maybe it won’t harm to have it despite the dormitory setting. Otherwise I’m happy with the stay. Thank you

Dear Ms Phyllis Yong, Thank you for your lovely review & we appreciate your positive comments.It is a true reward for us to know that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. Actually, we are still waiting the result from DBKL for private parking in front of our hotel and I hope in future will have it and easier to our guest to park the car there. We are apologize any inconvenience happen during your stay in our Bunk room. We will improve it on this.We are definitely looking forward to have you stay with us again.. Hope you have a great day ahead!

Soo

2D 1N

Superior Queen With Window

The room got ants walk around, the floor got water flow up, other still ok, but midnight time heard at tje public space got other ppl fighting and make noise till cant sleep well.

Jason Teon

3D 2N

Superior Queen With Window

I'm kind of disappointed during my last stay. I've booked 2 times since this year. For first time, it was booked through walked in (queen with window) and the room condition is good and comfortable. However, during my stay for the past 2 days, the booking was made through agoda (queen without window). The room condition is smelly with some kind of smoke smell. Aside from that, im not sure whether is there bed bug but my whole body felt itchy during 2 days stay. Other than issue above, overall is okay.

Mr Jason Teon, We are apologize any inconvenience happen during your stay. We take all feedback seriously and your comments have been forwarded to our team for further improvement where necessary.  We are extremely appreciative for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for your lovely review & we appreciate your positive comments.

vivian

2D 1N

Superior Queen Without Window

Love the stay here. Nice interior design and super comfortable stay. Definitely will comeback again!

Dear Ms Vivian,Thank you for your lovely review & we appreciate your positive comments. I am delighted to read that our hotel was able to provide you with the service you deserve and created a memorable stay. It is a true reward for us to know that you had a wonderful time at our hotel.  We are extremely appreciative for your valuable feedback and we are definitely looking forward to have you stay with us again.. Hope you have a great day ahead!

Amanda Ngan

2D 1N

Superior Queen Without Window

I couldn’t accept your bathroom design, the glasses actually can be seen through. It wasn’t a bathroom really, it’s just a partition!

Dear sir/madam Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback , we truly appreciate your warm comments and we will definitely improve our services to serve our guests the best, we most certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

hoay yin

3D 2N

Premier Queen Suite

So far is ok, just the problem with the room card, some time is not working. One more, I prefer the curtains that can completely closed. Thank you.

Dear sir/madam Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback , we truly appreciate your warm comments and we will definitely improve our services to serve our guests the best, we most certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jengmun

3D 2N

Superior Queen Without Window

Should ask other guest who check in be silent in the midnight cause they will be disturbing others who are sleeping

Siew Ung Chai

2D 1N

Superior Queen With Window

No comment

Christina Tsang

2D 1N

Superior Queen With Window

When we arrived, we asked the reception whether there was a map of the area so that we could explore some of the places around Sri Petaling. We were surprised to hear that the hotel did not have one. However, when we arrived at our room, we found a very useful map with detailed place names of the area, which was very helpful. Perhaps reception desk staff should be made aware of this map and have printed copies available at the reception in case people ask. There is also a lot of trash around the front door of the hotel. I understand that this is probably from other neighbours and tenants in the surrounding area, however it creates a bad impression that the street and area is not particularly good. Some effort could be made to tidy and clean up the area around the hotel. Apart from that, the hotel was good and we were satisfied with the service and quality for the price.

Dear Ms Christina Tsang, We are apologize any inconvenience happen during your stay. We take all feedback seriously and your comments have been forwarded to our team for further improvement where necessary.  We are extremely appreciative for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for your lovely review & we appreciate your positive comments.

Vence C.

2D 1N

Single Bed in Yon Bunk Suite (4 persons) – Female Only

Please look into the toothpaste as it is not too clean although it smells nice.

Top